Sermons

Sermons (10)

Forget the past!
Isaiah 43:16-21
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on April 7 2019 (Sunday morning).
The price of a second chance
Luke 15:11-32
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on March 31 2019 (Sunday morning).
Divinely discontented?
Genesis 15:1-18
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on March 17 2019 (Sunday morning).
Who are you?
Deuteronomy 26:1-11
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on March 10 2019 (Sunday morning).
Transfigured by God's grace
Luke 9:28-43
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on March 3 2019 (Sunday morning).
A people shaped by resurrection hope
1 Corinthians 15:12-20
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on February 17 2019 (Sunday morning).
Summoned, saved & sent
1 Corinthians 15:1-11
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on February 10 2019 (Sunday morning).
Equipped by God's Spirit
1 Corinthians 12:12-31
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on January 27 2019 (Sunday morning).
Enabled by God's Spirit
1 Corinthians 12:1-11
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on January 20 2019 (Sunday morning).
Chosen and precious
Isaiah 43:1-7
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on January 13 2019 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser