Sermons

Sermons (38)

Jesus Annointed with Perfume
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on June 12 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on May 15 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Unity in Christ
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on May 8 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seasonal
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on April 17 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seasonal
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on April 3 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seasonal
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on February 28 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seasonal
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on February 14 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bearing witness with the saints
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on November 1 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Being Servants
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on October 18 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Speaking Truth to Power
Mark 6:14-29
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jill McCoy on July 12 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser