Sermons

Sermons (101)

Striving to know Christ
Philippians 3:4-14
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on October 4 2020 (Sunday morning).
Sharing the mind of Christ
Philippians 2:1-13
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on September 27 2020 (Sunday morning).
"Are you jealous because I am generous?"
Matthew 20:1-16
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on September 20 2020 (Sunday morning).
Living to the Lord
Romans 14:1-14
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on September 13 2020 (Sunday morning).
Grace for all
Romans 11:13-32
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on August 16 2020 (Sunday morning).
responses to parishioner questions
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on August 9 2020 (Sunday morning).
The promises of God
Romans 9:1-8
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on August 2 2020 (Sunday morning).
Investing in priceless treasure
Matthew 13:44-58
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on July 26 2020 (Sunday morning).
Redeeming creation
Romans 8:12-25
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on July 19 2020 (Sunday morning).
Of soil and seed
Matthew 11:15-19
mp3
Preached by Archdeacon Jill McCoy on July 12 2020 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser